Our Team

Our core values of gratitude, productivity, teamwork, and initiative are at the heart of everything we do.

Our Core Values
Staff Members Board of Directors Reset Filters

Michael Juma Aduol

Program Assistant

Kelly Anderson

Vice President of Philanthropy

Clément Lofumbwa Balilo

Program Officer

Darren Blankenship

Database Administrator

Victor D. Chibale


Emmanuel Chiluba

Senior Program Officer

Martin Chiyana

Program Officer

Jordan Chileshe Chomba


Bwalya Chomba

Program Director

Dr. Andrew Browning AM FRCOG

Medical Advisor

Hannah Garone

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Kate Grant

Chief Executive Officer

Jamie Heisch

Philanthropy Associate

Nicole Huelar

Administrative Assistant

Thomas Huntington

Board Member

Kalumba Kaputo

Senior Program Officer

Jameson Kaunda

Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator

Cleo Kiros

Board Chair

Darren Lew

Board Member

Pam Lowney

Chief Operating Officer

Habiba Corodhia Mohamed

Regional Director

Florence Changwe Mulenga

Administrative Officer

Nelson Musa

Program Manager

Clement Ndahani

Program Manager

Dr. Esther Njoroge-Muriithi

Chief Growth Officer

Lindsey Pollaczek

Chief Program Officer

Charlotte Polle

Board Member

Keerthana Rajagopal

Associate Program Manager

Jackelen Renteria-Bustos

Marketing and Communication Associate

Jing Shi

Finance Manager

Michael Slind

Chief Marketing Officer

Gillian Slinger

Board Member

Vanessa Taylor

Board Member

Patricia Nyawa Tembo

Program Officer

Pascal M. Vahwere

Program Manager

Lara Veldman

Program Associate

Tarah Walker

Director of Communications

Donalda Watson-Walkinshaw

Director of Fundraising Operations

Thank you for visiting Fistula Foundation!

Your web browser is out of date. Please Upgrade your browser or Install Google Chrome Frame to experience this site.